Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
Poems of reflection and quotes of inspiration

we give you poems and quotes to help you relax, reflect and meditate. we help the mind to become critical and develop poems just as great or greater than poemsnmore....thanks for your visit.

"WHY DO GUYS CHEAT?”  By: Nikoli T. Burgher (Snr)

Time after time we see it
A lot of ladies are dealing with it.
Calling her his heart beat.
Then why the______ do you cheat?

But ladies, let’s be realistic
Most men are materialistic
Ego filled not altruistic.
Love for them is like recycled ______.

For wife, they need an achiever.
But prefer to throw their balls to a wide receiver.
Give you all his love and care.
To lose you is his greatest _______.
But blame his wrongs on beers and peers.

You could have all the money in the world.
Labeled the world’s prettiest girl.
You could be the gift who made him merry
Sweet like all the berries.
He’ll still_______ Terry and Kerry

No matter how a Lady is pretty.
Guys emotions are very tricky.
I know that I am in love with you.
But can’t help the stupid things I __.
Unlike guitar you have no fret.
For fun you made a loyalty bet.
But here I am with eyes so _____.
I met this girl and sell the bet.
Oh! I wish I could just be celibate.

This girl had eyes that shine,
Skin so clean and body so fine.
When she walks her hips, they whine.
My heart is yours, and yours is mine.
But this girl really blew my_______.

I got her number sent a text.
Invited her over, so we had _____.
Took her out gave her a cheque.
She is the bug who left the marks on my neck.

I am good with lies, no fox so sly.
But it pains my ______ to see you cry.
But cheating still, no one knows why.
Oh my, oh my, oh my.

Some guys cheat indeed
Because, everything you have they need.
But you don’t have everything they need.

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
N
thank you
Reply
N
Nice poems
Reply